Portal: Prelude Forum

Everything that has an end, has a beginning...

You are not logged in.

#1 09-10-2008 12:39:05

Demonz312
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

[fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

I Found bug on the level 5 Cube dropper, drop the cube and then open again
http://img58.imageshack.us/img58/396/level050002ww2.jpg
btw i stuck on this level sad , sorry bad English big_smile

Offline

 

#2 09-10-2008 12:42:42

gectou4
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

it's not chamber 05 but "15"
if you have some trouble to get it down you can open a topic here wink

Offline

 

#3 09-10-2008 13:20:57

NykO18
Administrator
From: Montréal, QC
Registered: 29-08-2008
Website

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

I'll investigate this.

Offline

 

#4 09-10-2008 14:44:55

Demonz312
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

and again now 2 cubes big_smile xD
http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/8885/level060003iv7.jpg
but its ok i think dont need fix it smile

Offline

 

#5 09-10-2008 16:30:20

NykO18
Administrator
From: Montréal, QC
Registered: 29-08-2008
Website

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

How the hell did you manage to do that?

Offline

 

#6 09-10-2008 16:58:43

Demonz312
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

I don't know how it happened, what did I do? I went down, accidentally broke a cube and then I got up and there are 2 cubes.

Offline

 

#7 09-10-2008 17:10:41

Subido
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

i got the same glich in TC 15. I got 2 cubes, but it doesn't matter since it would be harder to bring 2 cubes than only 1 that i need (at least i think so, but i haven't finished that level when i'm typing this)

Offline

 

#8 09-10-2008 18:29:17

jc1113
Member
Registered: 09-10-2008

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

I also got 2 cubes in that spot.


<Insert my awesome user bar that I can't use here>

Offline

 

#9 14-10-2008 23:28:27

NykO18
Administrator
From: Montréal, QC
Registered: 29-08-2008
Website

Re: [fixme] Drop Cube Then open again.

Fixed in the next update!
Thanks.

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2008 PunBB